BJP releases Lok Sabha candidates’ list for 7 Delhi seats

The Bhartiya Janata Party has released the names of its seven candidates for the seven Lok Sabha seats from Delhi. Punjabi singer Hans Raj Hans is among the names, who replaces sitting BJP MP Udit Raj from Delhi Northwest. Delhi will go to the poll on May 12. Read More
0 22 5

Sehwag may contest Rohtak LS seat on BJP ticket, report says

The Bhartiya Janta Party is mulling to introduce former cricketer Virendra Sehwag in the party and field him as its candidate from Rohtak for this year’s Lok Sabha election, according to a media report. Read More
2 23 16