BJP replaces Shatrughan with Prasad on Patna Sahib seat

The Bhartiya Janta Party announced the names of 40 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections in Bihar, where in Ravi Shankar Prasad replaced Shatrughan Sinha in one of the seats. Read More
5 13 4

BJP’s first list of LS picks out, Shah replaces Advani in Gandhinagar

The Bhartiya Janta Party announced its first candidate list for the 2019 Lok Sabha poll. Read More
2 19 5

LS poll: Irani is all set to take on Gandhi from Amethi again

BJP announced its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha election declaring that Smriti Irani will contest from Amethi against Rahul Gandhi. Read More
5 23 6

AIADMK, DMK release their poll manifesto, make similar vows

In Tamil Nadu, both the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam and the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam revealed their election manifestos, in which a lot of promises were seen as common. Read More
0 7 2